The fields of medicine and science are evolving rapidly, new fields such as quantum physics and energy medicine open more possibilities than ever that our consciousness, our thoughts, intentions and emotions can affect our body on a cellular level...I speculate that our consciousness can and does affect our DNA as well. These energy patterns can get imprinted in the DNA and in turn be passed along to future generations of cells, and future generations of family members. Watch your thoughts!

Given these possibilities, how can we positively influence our DNA and in turn improve our health, and emotional state of well being?

Please visit the latest new book: "Heal Your DNA: How to Awaken Your Divine Natural Awareness" on lulu.com

http://www.lulu.com/content/2561456


1/12/2011 07:22:35 pm

Nice post. The info presented here was the best I could discover all day long, and I have been searching hard on the Web. I think you ought to put this up on a large social bookmarking site, you will find that it spreads like wildfire – Cheers

Reply
1/13/2011 10:03:53 am

When many people are heising to press forward on the road, they have to make way for the one who values highly his time, and let him overtake them.

Reply
2/16/2011 04:56:23 pm

Your article has given me loads of knowledge, I keep reading it daily. In fact I wait to read your articles. I hope you keep writing such good articles.

Reply
Garry Davis
10/27/2011 07:07:38 am

I realize this won't get posted, but I told "Dr." Kasian that if he did not pay me back the money he owed me, I would do this. So I am spending time to make good on my word. Apparently the way to inner peace and long life for Dr. Kasian is to scam people out of money on bogus real estate ventures, then file bankruptcy to screw them all, laughing all the way to the bank. Hopefully my efforts will save at least one person from being suckered into giving him money in the future.

Reply
3/29/2012 12:29:26 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting!

Reply

Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.

Reply
5/3/2012 06:50:25 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



Human nature is the most poor: we all dream to have a wonderful rose garden, and not to appreciate our window open today in the rose.

Reply
6/21/2012 07:31:52 pm

I hope you have a nice Nike Shoxday! Very good article, well written and very thought out. I am looking forward to reading more of your posts in the future

Reply
6/26/2012 10:41:37 am

I was lucky enough to find your site, write your topic is very good, using the grammar very well, give us to add a lot of fun.. Keep it up!Thanks for sharing this article post.Happy to find a nice article.

Reply
6/26/2012 10:41:46 am

I have to take some time to learn from your knowledge of the site. Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.this is in actuality a terrific webpage. I undeniably will undoubtedly revisit.

Reply
7/25/2012 12:31:39 pm

LCD CLUSTER DISPLAY is made of High Quality glass, and have a film protectors on its surface, make sure to remove them (on booth sides) after installation done. lyj


Reply



Leave a Reply.